Total Pageviews

My YouTube Channel

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Two Available VCAP5-DCA Exams


On April 7, we released a new exam to qualify candidates for the VMware Certified Advanced Professional 5 - Data Center Administration (VCAP5-DCA) Certification.
This new exam (exam code VDCA550) is based on vSphere v5.5, where the existing exam (exam code VDCA510) is based on vSphere v5.0.
Passing either of these exams will earn VCAP5-DCA certification if you meet the other pre-requisites.

vSphere 5.5 Based Exam – Exam Code VDCA550

vSphere 5.0 Based Exam – Exam Code VDCA510

Recommended Courses

The following VMware courses can help you prepare for the VCAP5-DCA exam but are not required: