Latest Posts



Translate

Total Pageviews

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

A Brief walk-through about enhanced features of Vembu BDR Suite v3.8 - Live Webinar

Here’s what you can expect

  • Agentless Physical Server Backups in addition to existing agentless VMware, Hyper-V Backups
  • Improved UI for faster & easy backup configuration
  • Enhanced data security by allowing encryption password in Vembu VMBackup
  • Improved retention strategy by allowing an option to disable retention during backup configuration
  • A Full Featured Free Edition of Vembu BDR Suite
  • Additional reports to provide clear status of Backup progress
& much more….
Webinar Sneak Peek

Date : July 27, Thursday

Time : 12 noon ET, 4PM GMT, 9AM PT

Registration Link

https://www.vembu.com/webinars/?utm_source=Ranjna%20Agarwal&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=VM%20Backup